Upload your portfolio today. Register here
Logged in as UserName
Your homepage
Log out

ImagineFX Team Details



Submit your art to the magazine: fxpose@imaginefx.com

Tell us about any art news you want to share with us: imaginefx@futurenet.com

Contact DVD support: support@futurenet.co.uk

Send in your letters:
claire@imaginefx.com

Contact website support:
ifxfeedback@futurenet.co.uk


Contact the ImagineFX team



Claire Howlett, Editor:
claire.howlett@futurenet.com

Ian Dean, Deputy Editor:
ian.dean@futurenet.com

Daniel Vincent, Art Editor:
daniel.vincent@futurenet.com

Clifford Hope, Operations Editor:
clifford.hope@futurenet.com

Beren Neale, Features Editor:
beren.neale@futurenet.com

Simon Arblaster, DVD Editor:
simon.arblaster@futurenet.com

Ross Arthurs , Senior Sales Executive : ross.arthurs@futurenet.com or 0207 042 4128


Subscriptions - US and Canada:
IMS News:
www.imsnews.com/home.subscriberLogin
Call Toll Free:
800.428.3003

Subscriptions - UK, Europe and rest of the universe:
My Favourite Magazines:
www.myfavouritemagazines.co.uk/contact
Email: imaginefx@myfavouritemagazines.co.uk

Phone:
0844 848 2852

International:
+44 1604 251 045 (UK Calls: Calls cost 5p per minute from a BT landline, other networks and mobiles may vary)

Buy back issues:
www.myfavouritemagazines.co.uk/design

If you have a problem with your subscription, a change of address or any other subscription
query, you can email us at
imaginefx@myfavouritemagazines.co.uk